Подбирайте инфлюенсеров с идеально подходящей аудиторией | Signum.ai

Подбирайте инфлюенсеров
с подходящей аудиторией

Продвинутая платформа для поиска и аналитики блогеров
на базе искусственного интеллекта.

Возможности платформы

Поиск блогеров

Мы анализируем аккаунты более 1,000,000,000 пользователей соцсетей и находим среди них лидеров мнений с подходящей вам целевой аудиторией.

Аудит контента

Проводим глубокий аудит публикуемого контента в профиле блогера. Анализируем реакцию подписчиков на этот контент и составляем детализированный портрет аудитории.

Поиск пересечения аудиторий

Проводим сравнительный анализ блогеров и определяем процент пересечения их аудитории. Не платите за одних и тех же подписчиков дважды.

Подбор оптимального
блогерского микса

Составляем список блогеров под ваш бюджет, реклама у которых даст наибольший эффект.

Анализ эффективности рекламных кампаний

Проводим анализ эффективности и виральности ваших рекламных кампаний у блогеров. Анализируем, какой отклик вызвали ваши публикации у аудитории.

Прогноз затрат на инфлюенсер-кампанию

Помогаем рассчитать бюджет, который потребуется вам для покрытия нужного объема целевой аудитории.

Конкурентная разведка

Ищем и анализируем реакцию аудитории на публикации ваших конкурентов у блогеров.

Как это работает

Постановка задачи
Вместе с нашими дата-специалистами вы определяете цели и задачи, которые хотели бы решить в рамках нашей платформы.
Проводим анализ
Мы проводим подбор и анализ блогеров под ваши задачи.
Вы получаете результат
Результатом нашей работы будет детализированный отчет с подборкой и аудитом заданного количества блогеров.
На сегодня инфлюенс-маркетинг — это один из самых эффективных каналов для продвижения товаров и услуг. При этом количество инфлюенсеров с каждым годом только увеличивается. Благодаря нашему сервису вы в значительной степени сократите время на поиск правильных лидеров мнения с нужной вам аудиторией.

Наши кейсы

Juliya Bayrasheva

Менеджер по размещению таргетированной рекламы в социальных сетях

Сотрудничали с Signum.ai в рамках запуска рекламной кампании для одного из наших клиентов – Redbull. Ребята спарсили для нас аудиторию в Instagram и Facebook. Результаты кампании очень порадовали – увеличили CTR почти в два раза! Огромное спасибо всей команде Signum.ai за оперативную и качественную работу.

Старый CTR был 0.82%

1.54 %

Лучший средний CTR благодаря стратегии Signum.ai

Александра Кондраштина

Директор по цифровым технологиям и инновациям

Сотрудничество с Signum.ai было очень плодотворным – мы воспользовались решениями команды, чтобы повысить эффективность рекламной кампании по продвижению линейки детского питания. Специалисты Signum.ai не только предложили несколько гипотез по поиску аудитории (мамы детей до одного года), но и провели A/B тестирование, чтобы выяснить, какая гипотеза сработает лучше. В результате нам удалось значительно увеличить CTR и количество заказов продукта.

Старый CTR был 1.02%

1.72 %

Лучший средний CTR благодаря стратегии Signum.ai

Алексей Куклин

СEO & Глава европейского отделения Sharplase

Если собрать в одной команде инженеров, математиков, аналитиков и маркетологов, можно создать очень крутой и продвинутый продукт. Во всяком случае, Signum.ai это удалось. Длительное время сотрудничаем с ребятами и используем их инструмент для повышения эффективности наших рекламных кампаний – парсим аудиторию и проводим более 50 A/B тестов для наших ABM-кампаний ежемесячно. Результатами довольны – работаем дальше!

50+

A/B тестов в месяц

Serge Milman

Управляющий партнёр в Starta Ventures

Нечасто встречаешь команду, которая так хорошо разбирается в технической части своего продукта, и так эффективно его использует. Задействуя всю мощь искусственного интеллекта и больших данных, Signum.ai создали отличное решение, которое помогает нам искать новых инвесторов для нашего фонда и отправлять им максимально персонализированные предложения. В итоге, за несколько месяцев работы получили более 270+ качественных инвест-лидов.

270+

новых лидов в воронке

Julia Proisteva

Руководитель отдела интернет-маркетинга

Уже несколько месяцев используем решения Signum.ai для оптимизации наших рекламных кампаний и сбора лидов в очень узких вертикалях – hemp и pharma. Большое спасибо команде за индивидуальный подход и поддержку 24/7 на каждом этапе. Благодаря их сервису мы ежемесячно пополняем нашу воронку качественными лидами с размером сделок на сумму $150 000+.

Привлечены новые клиенты, принесшие более

$150,000+

Juliya Bayrasheva

Менеджер по размещению таргетированной рекламы в социальных сетях

Сотрудничали с Signum.ai в рамках запуска рекламной кампании для одного из наших клиентов – Redbull. Ребята спарсили для нас аудиторию в Instagram и Facebook. Результаты кампании очень порадовали – увеличили CTR почти в два раза! Огромное спасибо всей команде Signum.ai за оперативную и качественную работу.

Старый CTR был 0.82%

1.54 %

Лучший средний CTR благодаря стратегии Signum.ai

Александра Кондраштина

Директор по цифровым технологиям и инновациям

Сотрудничество с Signum.ai было очень плодотворным – мы воспользовались решениями команды, чтобы повысить эффективность рекламной кампании по продвижению линейки детского питания. Специалисты Signum.ai не только предложили несколько гипотез по поиску аудитории (мамы детей до одного года), но и провели A/B тестирование, чтобы выяснить, какая гипотеза сработает лучше. В результате нам удалось значительно увеличить CTR и количество заказов продукта.

Старый CTR был 1.02%

1.72 %

Лучший средний CTR благодаря стратегии Signum.ai

Алексей Куклин

СEO & Глава европейского отделения Sharplase

Если собрать в одной команде инженеров, математиков, аналитиков и маркетологов, можно создать очень крутой и продвинутый продукт. Во всяком случае, Signum.ai это удалось. Длительное время сотрудничаем с ребятами и используем их инструмент для повышения эффективности наших рекламных кампаний – парсим аудиторию и проводим более 50 A/B тестов для наших ABM-кампаний ежемесячно. Результатами довольны – работаем дальше!

50+

A/B тестов в месяц

Serge Milman

Управляющий партнёр в Starta Ventures

Нечасто встречаешь команду, которая так хорошо разбирается в технической части своего продукта, и так эффективно его использует. Задействуя всю мощь искусственного интеллекта и больших данных, Signum.ai создали отличное решение, которое помогает нам искать новых инвесторов для нашего фонда и отправлять им максимально персонализированные предложения. В итоге, за несколько месяцев работы получили более 270+ качественных инвест-лидов.

270+

новых лидов в воронке

Julia Proisteva

Руководитель отдела интернет-маркетинга

Уже несколько месяцев используем решения Signum.ai для оптимизации наших рекламных кампаний и сбора лидов в очень узких вертикалях – hemp и pharma. Большое спасибо команде за индивидуальный подход и поддержку 24/7 на каждом этапе. Благодаря их сервису мы ежемесячно пополняем нашу воронку качественными лидами с размером сделок на сумму $150 000+.

Привлечены новые клиенты, принесшие более

$150,000+

Преимущества использования
Сократите время на поиск инфлюенсеров
Повышайте эффективность ваших рекламных кампаний
Уберегите себя от сотрудничества с блогерами-мошенниками
Повышайте лояльность к вашему бренду за счет 100% попадания в ЦА

Готовы открыть для себя все преимущества
инфлюенс-маркетинга?

Заполните форму и наш специалист свяжется с вами в ближайшее
время для уточнения всех деталей.

Automate your influencer search and analysis | Signum.ai

Find the right influencers for your
influencer outreach

Identify highly relevant micro and macro influencers and analyze
their audience and content with the power of AI.

Platform features

Advanced Influencer Search

Our algorithm analyzes 1,000,000,000+ of social media profiles to identify influencers (from micro to macro) across all social networks with your target audience.

With more networks and data points than any other influencer platform, our Influencer’s Discovery allows you to search for relevant influencers and helps you understand your influencer’s audience to ensure they align with your brand.

Analyze Influencer’s Content and Audience

Leverage our advanced analysis of the influencer’s content to find relevant topics and posts. Gain insights and analyze their historical performance, engagement rates, content that had most engagement and more.

Get in-depth analysis of the influencer’s audience demographics like age, gender, race, income level, location, marital status, areas of interest of your influencer’s followers etc.

Check for audience intersection

With Signum.ai Influencer Discovery tool you can compare influencer audience’s and see if they intersect to ensure you don’t pay twice for the same customers.

Find your ideal influencers across all social platforms including Instagram, Facebook, Youtube, Twitch, Twitter, Pinterest, Tiktok and blogs.

Custom selection of top influencers for maximum ROI and performance

Our AI will build the perfect influencer list for your next campaign. We’ll do a custom search and selection of influencers that meet your criteria and budget and will generate the highest performance and CTR.

Get personalized recommendations and a list of influencers in any industry, any country, on any topic in minutes with our AI-powered software.

Analysis of the influencer campaigns

Analyze the efficiency of your influencer campaigns and gain better insights on the performance, audience engagement and gauge consumer interest with the latest deep learning algorithms.

Measure your campaign’s performance and find out which influencers in your campaigns and what content performs best.

Plan your influencer campaign budget

Our team of analysts will help you plan your influencer campaign budget needed to cover your target audience and reach your KPIs with the help of AI and predictive analytics.

Gain competitive insights

Understand how your competitors are working with influencers and how their content and influencer campaigns are performing.

Leverage our competitor’s analytics to know what your competition is up to and which influencers are talking about them.

Check out how it works

You provide input
You provide our team with the input and set goals that you’d like to achieve with your influencer outreach and our platform. We analyze your requirements and work with you to do an initial set up.
Our AI collects and matches influencers
Let our intelligent solution search through more than a billion of social media profiles to select the perfect influencers for you and build a list for your next campaign.
You get influencer recommendations and lists
Generate as many influencer searches as you’d like. Simply access the lists of influencers matched for you by AI in your Signum.ai dashboard or easely export lists to either CSV or Excel.
Influencer Marketing is one of the most powerful ways to tell your brand story. However, there are thousands of new influencers emerging and it’s very tricky to find the right one. Get matched with the most relevant influencers to represent your brand and maximize your ROI with Signum.ai Influencer Discovery.

Explore Our Customer Success Stories

Juliya Bayrasheva

Social Media Ads Manager

We had experience with Signum.ai's tools while working on the ad campaign for Red Bull, which is one of our clients. The company's solution helped us to parse the audience on Instagram and Facebook, and the results of the ad campaign were truly impressive – the CTR did almost double! Many thanks to Signum.ai for their high-quality and efficient work.

Old CTR was 0.82%

1.54 %

The best average CTR
by Signum.ai strategies

Alex Kondrashtina

Chief Digital & Innovation Officer

Collaborating with Signum.ai was very fruitful – we used the team’s solution to enhance our baby food ad campaign. While parsing the audience (mothers of children under one y.o.), specialists working at Signum.ai have elaborated several hypotheses on how to find relevant accounts on Instagram and also run A/B testing to find out what hypothesis worked the best. As a result, we managed to increase the CTR and the number of orders significantly.

Old CTR was 1.02%

1.72 %

The best average CTR
by Signum.ai strategies

Aleksey Kuklin

СEO & President of the European Office

When engineers, mathematicians, analysts, and marketing specialists get together, there is a high chance of creating an excellent and advanced product. Signum.ai’s team has managed to produce such a one. We have been working with the company for a while, using their solution to make our ad campaigns more efficient. Each month, we parse the audience and run over 50 A/B tests to enhance our ABM-campaigns. The results have been fascinating so far. And there is so much more to come.

50+

A/B tests per month

Serge Milman

Managing Partner at Starta Ventures

It's not often that you get a chance to meet a team who is so in tune regarding the tech behind their product and so focused on the efficient execution of said tech. Getting the most out of the AI and big data analysis, Signum.ai has created a great solution that we use to find new investors for our fund and send them hyper-personalized offers. As a result, we have fueled our pipeline with over 270+ high-quality leads in a few months.

270+

leads in the pipeline

Julia Proisteva

Head of Digital Marketing

For a couple of months, we have been using Signum.ai solutions to optimize our ad campaigns and collect prospects to outreach in the verticals – hemp and pharma. So far, we are more than delighted with the result. Thanks to the team for the individual approach and 24/7 support. With such a toolkit, we have been filling our pipeline with qualified leads, which is $150k+ of the total revenue.

Attracted new leads bringing over

$150,000+

Juliya Bayrasheva

Social Media Ads Manager

We had experience with Signum.ai's tools while working on the ad campaign for Red Bull, which is one of our clients. The company's solution helped us to parse the audience on Instagram and Facebook, and the results of the ad campaign were truly impressive – the CTR did almost double! Many thanks to Signum.ai for their high-quality and efficient work.

Old CTR was 0.82%

1.54 %

The best average CTR
by Signum.ai strategies

Alex Kondrashtina

Chief Digital & Innovation Officer

Collaborating with Signum.ai was very fruitful – we used the team’s solution to enhance our baby food ad campaign. While parsing the audience (mothers of children under one y.o.), specialists working at Signum.ai have elaborated several hypotheses on how to find relevant accounts on Instagram and also run A/B testing to find out what hypothesis worked the best. As a result, we managed to increase the CTR and the number of orders significantly.

Old CTR was 1.02%

1.72 %

The best average CTR
by Signum.ai strategies

Aleksey Kuklin

СEO & President of the European Office

When engineers, mathematicians, analysts, and marketing specialists get together, there is a high chance of creating an excellent and advanced product. Signum.ai’s team has managed to produce such a one. We have been working with the company for a while, using their solution to make our ad campaigns more efficient. Each month, we parse the audience and run over 50 A/B tests to enhance our ABM-campaigns. The results have been fascinating so far. And there is so much more to come.

50+

A/B tests per month

Serge Milman

Managing Partner at Starta Ventures

It's not often that you get a chance to meet a team who is so in tune regarding the tech behind their product and so focused on the efficient execution of said tech. Getting the most out of the AI and big data analysis, Signum.ai has created a great solution that we use to find new investors for our fund and send them hyper-personalized offers. As a result, we have fueled our pipeline with over 270+ high-quality leads in a few months.

270+

leads in the pipeline

Julia Proisteva

Head of Digital Marketing

For a couple of months, we have been using Signum.ai solutions to optimize our ad campaigns and collect prospects to outreach in the verticals – hemp and pharma. So far, we are more than delighted with the result. Thanks to the team for the individual approach and 24/7 support. With such a toolkit, we have been filling our pipeline with qualified leads, which is $150k+ of the total revenue.

Attracted new leads bringing over

$150,000+

The benefits of trend analysis
Save hours of searches and find the right influencers quickly
Get list of of verified only accounts for fraud activities and fake followers
Amplify your influencer outreach and maximize the ROI
Increase your brand loyalty by targeting your perfect audience

Ready to take your influencer outreach
to the next level?

Getting started is easy. Leave your contacts to talk to our Sales Engineer,
discuss your needs and learn more about our lead generation abilities.