Получайте теплые лиды в любой нише и закрывайте больше сделок | Signum.ai

Загрузим ваших менеджеров по продажам
теплыми звонками, встречами и сделками

Продвинутая платформа для автоматизации поиска гипер-релевантных лидов
на базе искусственного интеллекта.

Возможности платформы

Автоматизируйте процесс поиска новых лидов

Откройте для себя новый способ получения списка лидов без бюджета на маркетинг. Наша платформа на базе искусственного интеллекта умеет находить гипер-релевантных лидов под ваш портрет. Это могут быть как отдельно взятые ЛПР-ы, так и списки компаний.

Идентифицируйте вашего идеального лида

Используя такие триггеры, как смена рабочего места, активность в социальных сетях и даже изменение статуса семейного положения, находите самых горячих лидов, которые готовы купить ваши товары и услуги прямо сейчас.

Получите доступ к эксклюзивным данным
о 200M+ компаний

Мы непрерывно собираем данные о 200M+ компаний. Их активности в новостном поле, сделках, найме и привлечении финансирования, чтобы предоставить вам инсайты, которые помогут закрывать больше сделок. Например, мы можем сказать, какие SaaS-компании Бостона нанимают директоров по маркетингу прямо сейчас.

Обогащайте свою CRM качественными данными

Обогащайте свою CRM качественными клиентскими данными из внешних источников. Повышайте открываемость ваших писем за счет максимальной персонализации. Получайте больше данных о вашем потенциальном клиенте и его компании.

Как это работает
Составляем портрет лида
Вы совместно с нашей командой экспертов составляете идеальный профиль вашего клиента (ИПК).
Наш ИИ мэтчит лиды
Наши алгоритмы собирают и анализируют информацию из 1B+ источников данных и находят лиды, которые максимально подходят под ваш профиль.
Вы получаете списки лидов
Вы получаете список гипер-релевантных лидов на email, в CRM или в XLS-таблице, на выбор.
Сэкономьте время и деньги на поиске новых лидов и сконцентрируйте работу ваших сейлзов на том, что действительно важно. А именно на продажах. Leads Finder сам найдет для вас горячие лиды и позволит вам в значительной степени сократить бюджет на рекламные кампании.

Наши кейсы

Juliya Bayrasheva

Менеджер по размещению таргетированной рекламы в социальных сетях

Сотрудничали с Signum.ai в рамках запуска рекламной кампании для одного из наших клиентов – Redbull. Ребята спарсили для нас аудиторию в Instagram и Facebook. Результаты кампании очень порадовали – увеличили CTR почти в два раза! Огромное спасибо всей команде Signum.ai за оперативную и качественную работу.

Старый CTR был 0.82%

1.54 %

Лучший средний CTR благодаря стратегии Signum.ai

Александра Кондраштина

Директор по цифровым технологиям и инновациям

Сотрудничество с Signum.ai было очень плодотворным – мы воспользовались решениями команды, чтобы повысить эффективность рекламной кампании по продвижению линейки детского питания. Специалисты Signum.ai не только предложили несколько гипотез по поиску аудитории (мамы детей до одного года), но и провели A/B тестирование, чтобы выяснить, какая гипотеза сработает лучше. В результате нам удалось значительно увеличить CTR и количество заказов продукта.

Старый CTR был 1.02%

1.72 %

Лучший средний CTR благодаря стратегии Signum.ai

Алексей Куклин

СEO & Глава европейского отделения Sharplase

Если собрать в одной команде инженеров, математиков, аналитиков и маркетологов, можно создать очень крутой и продвинутый продукт. Во всяком случае, Signum.ai это удалось. Длительное время сотрудничаем с ребятами и используем их инструмент для повышения эффективности наших рекламных кампаний – парсим аудиторию и проводим более 50 A/B тестов для наших ABM-кампаний ежемесячно. Результатами довольны – работаем дальше!

50+

A/B тестов в месяц

Serge Milman

Управляющий партнёр в Starta Ventures

Нечасто встречаешь команду, которая так хорошо разбирается в технической части своего продукта, и так эффективно его использует. Задействуя всю мощь искусственного интеллекта и больших данных, Signum.ai создали отличное решение, которое помогает нам искать новых инвесторов для нашего фонда и отправлять им максимально персонализированные предложения. В итоге, за несколько месяцев работы получили более 270+ качественных инвест-лидов.

270+

новых лидов в воронке

Julia Proisteva

Руководитель отдела интернет-маркетинга

Уже несколько месяцев используем решения Signum.ai для оптимизации наших рекламных кампаний и сбора лидов в очень узких вертикалях – hemp и pharma. Большое спасибо команде за индивидуальный подход и поддержку 24/7 на каждом этапе. Благодаря их сервису мы ежемесячно пополняем нашу воронку качественными лидами с размером сделок на сумму $150 000+.

Привлечены новые клиенты, принесшие более

$150,000+

Juliya Bayrasheva

Менеджер по размещению таргетированной рекламы в социальных сетях

Сотрудничали с Signum.ai в рамках запуска рекламной кампании для одного из наших клиентов – Redbull. Ребята спарсили для нас аудиторию в Instagram и Facebook. Результаты кампании очень порадовали – увеличили CTR почти в два раза! Огромное спасибо всей команде Signum.ai за оперативную и качественную работу.

Старый CTR был 0.82%

1.54 %

Лучший средний CTR благодаря стратегии Signum.ai

Александра Кондраштина

Директор по цифровым технологиям и инновациям

Сотрудничество с Signum.ai было очень плодотворным – мы воспользовались решениями команды, чтобы повысить эффективность рекламной кампании по продвижению линейки детского питания. Специалисты Signum.ai не только предложили несколько гипотез по поиску аудитории (мамы детей до одного года), но и провели A/B тестирование, чтобы выяснить, какая гипотеза сработает лучше. В результате нам удалось значительно увеличить CTR и количество заказов продукта.

Старый CTR был 1.02%

1.72 %

Лучший средний CTR благодаря стратегии Signum.ai

Алексей Куклин

СEO & Глава европейского отделения Sharplase

Если собрать в одной команде инженеров, математиков, аналитиков и маркетологов, можно создать очень крутой и продвинутый продукт. Во всяком случае, Signum.ai это удалось. Длительное время сотрудничаем с ребятами и используем их инструмент для повышения эффективности наших рекламных кампаний – парсим аудиторию и проводим более 50 A/B тестов для наших ABM-кампаний ежемесячно. Результатами довольны – работаем дальше!

50+

A/B тестов в месяц

Serge Milman

Управляющий партнёр в Starta Ventures

Нечасто встречаешь команду, которая так хорошо разбирается в технической части своего продукта, и так эффективно его использует. Задействуя всю мощь искусственного интеллекта и больших данных, Signum.ai создали отличное решение, которое помогает нам искать новых инвесторов для нашего фонда и отправлять им максимально персонализированные предложения. В итоге, за несколько месяцев работы получили более 270+ качественных инвест-лидов.

270+

новых лидов в воронке

Julia Proisteva

Руководитель отдела интернет-маркетинга

Уже несколько месяцев используем решения Signum.ai для оптимизации наших рекламных кампаний и сбора лидов в очень узких вертикалях – hemp и pharma. Большое спасибо команде за индивидуальный подход и поддержку 24/7 на каждом этапе. Благодаря их сервису мы ежемесячно пополняем нашу воронку качественными лидами с размером сделок на сумму $150 000+.

Привлечены новые клиенты, принесшие более

$150,000+

Преимущества использования
Автоматизируйте лидогенерацию
Сокращайте расходы на маркетинг
Приоритезируйте лиды
Повышайте количество закрытых сделок
Обогащайте CRM качественными клиентскими данными
Опережайте конкурентов, получая важные sales-сигналы

Готовы открыть для себя
новый источник горячих лидов?

Заполните форму, и наш специалист свяжется с вами
в ближайшее время для уточнения всех деталей.

Fill your sales pipeline with quality leads | Signum.ai

Fill your sales pipeline with quality leads

Our powerful AI solution for smart sales will automate your sales prospecting and
build a complete list of hyper-targeted leads that fit your target customer profile

Platform features

B2B Lead Research Made Simple

Does lead or customer research take too much time? Automate your list building and prospecting with our smart tool for sales teams.

Leads Finder is an AI-driven platform that gathers and matches the leads for you and provides you more quantity and quality leads to connect with. With Leads Finder you can spend less time researching, and more time selling.

Identify the Best Sales Leads

No more cluttering your database with non-relevant companies and wasting time on targeting companies that don’t fit your customer criteria or are not ready to buy.

Surface your high potential leads - those who exhibit sales-ready buying signals and behaviors. Leads Finder will fill your pipeline with new leads that match your ideal customer profile and filter leads by industry, geography, revenue, employee count, and more. Identify most relevant leads based on the buying signals, hiring updates or other data points relevant for your sales team.

Access Exclusive Company Data

Access the world’s largest database of companies (200M and growing), synthesized from the entire web by our AI system. Leads Finder algorithms crawl over a billion different sources 24/7, from media and news to job boards, and have access to the largest business networks and databases. Thus you get accurate prospecting lists with the most rich and extensive business data and up-to-date insights.

Example: Build a list of companies that are hiring for support roles who are most likely interested in customer support software. Or build a list of e-commerce companies with annual revenue above $1M with 500-1,000 employees that recently expanded their operations.

Lead Prioritization & CRM Enrichment

Drive higher email open rates and spark more meaningful conversations with prospects with personalized sales and marketing communications. Get signals like new startups, financing updates, job openings, new partnerships, product launches and more to run personalized outreach campaigns.

Automate your CRM enrichment. Prequalify leads 3 times faster. Prioritize and score prospects based on the buying signals, hiring updates or other data points.

Check out how it works
You provide input
You provide our team with your ideal customer profile (ICP) and data input. We analyze your requirements and work with you to add additional data points to your buyer profile.
Our AI collects and matches leads
Let our intelligent solution search through over a billion businesses, enrich the lists with the relevant data, and deliver only quality leads to your team.
You get target lists
You receive fresh leads monthly or at your preferred frequency via API directly to your CRM, in a spreadsheet or in your Signum.ai dashboard.
Cut the costs and countless hours that’s taking for your team to prospect the leads and
enrich your CRM. Acquire targeted leads for your sales team that are more likely to turn
into valuable customers and make sales success inevitable with Signum.ai Leads Finder.

Explore Our Customer Success Stories

Juliya Bayrasheva

Social Media Ads Manager

We had experience with Signum.ai's tools while working on the ad campaign for Red Bull, which is one of our clients. The company's solution helped us to parse the audience on Instagram and Facebook, and the results of the ad campaign were truly impressive – the CTR did almost double! Many thanks to Signum.ai for their high-quality and efficient work.

Old CTR was 0.82%

1.54 %

The best average CTR
by Signum.ai strategies

Alex Kondrashtina

Chief Digital & Innovation Officer

Collaborating with Signum.ai was very fruitful – we used the team’s solution to enhance our baby food ad campaign. While parsing the audience (mothers of children under one y.o.), specialists working at Signum.ai have elaborated several hypotheses on how to find relevant accounts on Instagram and also run A/B testing to find out what hypothesis worked the best. As a result, we managed to increase the CTR and the number of orders significantly.

Old CTR was 1.02%

1.72 %

The best average CTR
by Signum.ai strategies

Aleksey Kuklin

СEO & President of the European Office

When engineers, mathematicians, analysts, and marketing specialists get together, there is a high chance of creating an excellent and advanced product. Signum.ai’s team has managed to produce such a one. We have been working with the company for a while, using their solution to make our ad campaigns more efficient. Each month, we parse the audience and run over 50 A/B tests to enhance our ABM-campaigns. The results have been fascinating so far. And there is so much more to come.

50+

A/B tests per month

Serge Milman

Managing Partner at Starta Ventures

It's not often that you get a chance to meet a team who is so in tune regarding the tech behind their product and so focused on the efficient execution of said tech. Getting the most out of the AI and big data analysis, Signum.ai has created a great solution that we use to find new investors for our fund and send them hyper-personalized offers. As a result, we have fueled our pipeline with over 270+ high-quality leads in a few months.

270+

leads in the pipeline

Julia Proisteva

Head of Digital Marketing

For a couple of months, we have been using Signum.ai solutions to optimize our ad campaigns and collect prospects to outreach in the verticals – hemp and pharma. So far, we are more than delighted with the result. Thanks to the team for the individual approach and 24/7 support. With such a toolkit, we have been filling our pipeline with qualified leads, which is $150k+ of the total revenue.

Attracted new leads bringing over

$150,000+

Juliya Bayrasheva

Social Media Ads Manager

We had experience with Signum.ai's tools while working on the ad campaign for Red Bull, which is one of our clients. The company's solution helped us to parse the audience on Instagram and Facebook, and the results of the ad campaign were truly impressive – the CTR did almost double! Many thanks to Signum.ai for their high-quality and efficient work.

Old CTR was 0.82%

1.54 %

The best average CTR
by Signum.ai strategies

Alex Kondrashtina

Chief Digital & Innovation Officer

Collaborating with Signum.ai was very fruitful – we used the team’s solution to enhance our baby food ad campaign. While parsing the audience (mothers of children under one y.o.), specialists working at Signum.ai have elaborated several hypotheses on how to find relevant accounts on Instagram and also run A/B testing to find out what hypothesis worked the best. As a result, we managed to increase the CTR and the number of orders significantly.

Old CTR was 1.02%

1.72 %

The best average CTR
by Signum.ai strategies

Aleksey Kuklin

СEO & President of the European Office

When engineers, mathematicians, analysts, and marketing specialists get together, there is a high chance of creating an excellent and advanced product. Signum.ai’s team has managed to produce such a one. We have been working with the company for a while, using their solution to make our ad campaigns more efficient. Each month, we parse the audience and run over 50 A/B tests to enhance our ABM-campaigns. The results have been fascinating so far. And there is so much more to come.

50+

A/B tests per month

Serge Milman

Managing Partner at Starta Ventures

It's not often that you get a chance to meet a team who is so in tune regarding the tech behind their product and so focused on the efficient execution of said tech. Getting the most out of the AI and big data analysis, Signum.ai has created a great solution that we use to find new investors for our fund and send them hyper-personalized offers. As a result, we have fueled our pipeline with over 270+ high-quality leads in a few months.

270+

leads in the pipeline

Julia Proisteva

Head of Digital Marketing

For a couple of months, we have been using Signum.ai solutions to optimize our ad campaigns and collect prospects to outreach in the verticals – hemp and pharma. So far, we are more than delighted with the result. Thanks to the team for the individual approach and 24/7 support. With such a toolkit, we have been filling our pipeline with qualified leads, which is $150k+ of the total revenue.

Attracted new leads bringing over

$150,000+

The benefits of Leads Finder
Automate & grow your sales pipeline
Automate your CRM Enrichment
Cut your costs for prospecting and marketing
Export data to your CRM via API or to the Excel
Score and pre qualify leads faster
Find out who’s most likely going to buy from you

Ready to see what Leads Finder can do for you?

Getting started is easy. Leave your contacts to talk to our Sales Engineer, discuss your needs
and learn more about our lead generation abilities.