Signum.ai | Продвинутые инструменты для увеличения прибыли
Продвинутые инструменты для увеличения прибыли
Помогаем находить тёплых лидов, оптимизировать маркетинговые кампании и зарабатывать больше
Запросить демо

Нам доверяют лидеры рынка

Business Matters
mediacome
Nike
groupm
Mindshare
redbull

Сократите время и расходы на поиск
и привлечение новых B2B клиентов

Используя силу искусственного интеллекта, вы сможете находить тёплых
клиентов, которые заинтересованы в ваших товарах и услугах прямо сейчас

Максимизируйте эффективность работы
на каждом этапе вашей воронки продаж

Составляйте портрет клиентов
и находите гипер-релевантных
лидов

Создайте точный портрет вашего идеального B2B клиента. Продумайте все детали: от количества сотрудников и локации до используемых технологий и годовой выручки.

Проводите A/B тесты и определяйте самые эффективные офферы и каналы продаж

Одновременно запускайте сотни A/B тестов по различным профилям клиентов и триггерам. Экономьте своё время и находите самые прибыльные офферы.

Автоматизируйте исходящий маркетинг, аутрич и рутинные процессы

Избавьте маркетологов и менеджеров по продажам от лишней работы. Автоматизируйте ручные действия и сфокусируйтесь на более важных задачах.

Наши кейсы

Juliya Bayrasheva

Менеджер по размещению таргетированной рекламы в социальных сетях

Сотрудничали с Signum.ai в рамках запуска рекламной кампании для одного из наших клиентов – Redbull. Ребята спарсили для нас аудиторию в Instagram и Facebook. Результаты кампании очень порадовали – увеличили CTR почти в два раза! Огромное спасибо всей команде Signum.ai за оперативную и качественную работу.

Изначальный CTR 0.82%

1.54 %

Средний CTR при использовании инструментов Signum.ai

Александра Кондраштина

Директор по цифровым технологиям и инновациям

Сотрудничество с Signum.ai было очень плодотворным – мы воспользовались решениями команды, чтобы повысить эффективность рекламной кампании по продвижению линейки детского питания. Специалисты Signum.ai не только предложили несколько гипотез по поиску аудитории (мамы детей до одного года), но и провели A/B тестирование, чтобы выяснить, какая гипотеза сработает лучше. В результате нам удалось значительно увеличить CTR и количество заказов продукта.

Изначальный CTR 1.02%

1.72 %

Средний CTR при использовании инструментов Signum.ai

Алексей Куклин

СEO & Глава европейского отделения Sharplase

Если собрать в одной команде инженеров, математиков, аналитиков и маркетологов, можно создать очень крутой и продвинутый продукт. Во всяком случае, Signum.ai это удалось. Длительное время сотрудничаем с ребятами и используем их инструмент для повышения эффективности наших рекламных кампаний – парсим аудиторию и проводим более 50 A/B тестов для наших ABM-кампаний ежемесячно. Результатами довольны – работаем дальше!

50+

A/B тестов в месяц

Serge Milman

Управляющий партнёр в Starta Ventures

Нечасто встречаешь команду, которая так хорошо разбирается в технической части своего продукта, и так эффективно его использует. Задействуя всю мощь искусственного интеллекта и больших данных, Signum.ai создали отличное решение, которое помогает нам искать новых инвесторов для нашего фонда и отправлять им максимально персонализированные предложения. В итоге, за несколько месяцев работы получили более 270+ качественных инвест-лидов.

270+

новых лидов в воронке

Julia Proisteva

Руководитель отдела интернет-маркетинга

Уже несколько месяцев используем решения Signum.ai для оптимизации наших рекламных кампаний и сбора лидов в очень узких вертикалях – hemp и pharma. Большое спасибо команде за индивидуальный подход и поддержку 24/7 на каждом этапе. Благодаря их сервису мы ежемесячно пополняем нашу воронку качественными лидами с размером сделок на сумму $150 000+.

Привлечены новые клиенты, принесшие более

$150 000+

Juliya Bayrasheva

Менеджер по размещению таргетированной рекламы в социальных сетях

Сотрудничали с Signum.ai в рамках запуска рекламной кампании для одного из наших клиентов – Redbull. Ребята спарсили для нас аудиторию в Instagram и Facebook. Результаты кампании очень порадовали – увеличили CTR почти в два раза! Огромное спасибо всей команде Signum.ai за оперативную и качественную работу.

Изначальный CTR 0.82%

1.54 %

Средний CTR при использовании инструментов Signum.ai

Александра Кондраштина

Директор по цифровым технологиям и инновациям

Сотрудничество с Signum.ai было очень плодотворным – мы воспользовались решениями команды, чтобы повысить эффективность рекламной кампании по продвижению линейки детского питания. Специалисты Signum.ai не только предложили несколько гипотез по поиску аудитории (мамы детей до одного года), но и провели A/B тестирование, чтобы выяснить, какая гипотеза сработает лучше. В результате нам удалось значительно увеличить CTR и количество заказов продукта.

Изначальный CTR 1.02%

1.72 %

Средний CTR при использовании инструментов Signum.ai

Алексей Куклин

СEO & Глава европейского отделения Sharplase

Если собрать в одной команде инженеров, математиков, аналитиков и маркетологов, можно создать очень крутой и продвинутый продукт. Во всяком случае, Signum.ai это удалось. Длительное время сотрудничаем с ребятами и используем их инструмент для повышения эффективности наших рекламных кампаний – парсим аудиторию и проводим более 50 A/B тестов для наших ABM-кампаний ежемесячно. Результатами довольны – работаем дальше!

50+

A/B тестов в месяц

Serge Milman

Управляющий партнёр в Starta Ventures

Нечасто встречаешь команду, которая так хорошо разбирается в технической части своего продукта, и так эффективно его использует. Задействуя всю мощь искусственного интеллекта и больших данных, Signum.ai создали отличное решение, которое помогает нам искать новых инвесторов для нашего фонда и отправлять им максимально персонализированные предложения. В итоге, за несколько месяцев работы получили более 270+ качественных инвест-лидов.

270+

новых лидов в воронке

Julia Proisteva

Руководитель отдела интернет-маркетинга

Уже несколько месяцев используем решения Signum.ai для оптимизации наших рекламных кампаний и сбора лидов в очень узких вертикалях – hemp и pharma. Большое спасибо команде за индивидуальный подход и поддержку 24/7 на каждом этапе. Благодаря их сервису мы ежемесячно пополняем нашу воронку качественными лидами с размером сделок на сумму $150 000+.

Привлечены новые клиенты, принесшие более

$150 000+

Наш блог

10 Proven Lead Generation Strategies for B2B

Read article

October 1, 2020

How You Can Improve Your Value-Based Selling Using These Top 11 Tools for Social Listening

Read article

September 23, 2020

How to build B2B Outbound Sales and Do Personalization at Scale: Sales Playbook from Becc Holland at Chorus.ai

Read article

August 27, 2020

Простая интеграция
с вашими инструментами маркетинга и продаж

Signum.ai интегрируется с вашей CRM и другими инструментами маркетинга и продаж. Храните данные в одном месте, анализируйте их и используйте по максимуму.

Запросить демо

Signum.ai | Automate Your B2B Demand Generation
Automate Your B2B
Demand Generation
Advanced toolkit for lead generation powered
by Artificial Intelligence
Get a Demo

Proud to work with and be trusted by

Business Matters
mediacome
Nike
groupm
Mindshare
redbull

AI-powered tools to drive revenue growth

Signum.ai helps businesses to cut down the costs and time spent on searching for
new B2B leads. With the help of AI, companies are able to identify hyper-targeted
leads that are more likely to purchase their products and services

Boost efficiency at each stage of your sales pipeline

Create ICPs and find hyper-relevant leads matching them perfectly

Build a detailed ICP and specify the tiniest criteria such as the number of employees, location, performance on the market, tech stack used, revenue, etc.

Run A/B tests and identify the most effective offers and sales channels

Run hundreds of A/B tests simultaneously and find out what ICPs and triggers work the best. Save time and identify the most effective and profitable offers.

Automate outbound marketing, outreach, and routine tasks

Free your marketing and sales teams from extra work. Automate the routine tasks and focus on something that really matters – your revenue growth.

Explore Our Customers’ Success Stories

Juliya Bayrasheva

Social Media Ads Manager

We had experience with Signum.ai's tools while working on the ad campaign for Red Bull, which is one of our clients. The company's solution helped us to parse the audience on Instagram and Facebook, and the results of the ad campaign were truly impressive – the CTR did almost double! Many thanks to Signum.ai for their high-quality and efficient work.

Initial CTR 0.82%

1.54 %

Average CTR achieved with Signum.ai

Alex Kondrashtina

Chief Digital & Innovation Officer

Collaborating with Signum.ai was very fruitful – we used the team’s solution to enhance our baby food ad campaign. While parsing the audience (mothers of children under one y.o.), specialists working at Signum.ai have elaborated several hypotheses on how to find relevant accounts on Instagram and also run A/B testing to find out what hypothesis worked the best. As a result, we managed to increase the CTR and the number of orders significantly.

Initial CTR 1.02%

1.72 %

Average CTR achieved with Signum.ai

Aleksey Kuklin

СEO & President of the European Office

When engineers, mathematicians, analysts, and marketing specialists get together, there is a high chance of creating an excellent and advanced product. Signum.ai’s team has managed to produce such a one. We have been working with the company for a while, using their solution to make our ad campaigns more efficient. Each month, we parse the audience and run over 50 A/B tests to enhance our ABM-campaigns. The results have been fascinating so far. And there is so much more to come.

50+

A/B tests per month

Serge Milman

Managing Partner at Starta Ventures

It's not often that you get a chance to meet a team who is so in tune regarding the tech behind their product and so focused on the efficient execution of said tech. Getting the most out of the AI and big data analysis, Signum.ai has created a great solution that we use to find new investors for our fund and send them hyper-personalized offers. As a result, we have fueled our pipeline with over 270+ high-quality leads in a few months.

270+

leads in the pipeline

Julia Proisteva

Head of Digital Marketing

For a couple of months, we have been using Signum.ai solutions to optimize our ad campaigns and collect prospects to outreach in the verticals – hemp and pharma. So far, we are more than delighted with the result. Thanks to the team for the individual approach and 24/7 support. With such a toolkit, we have been filling our pipeline with qualified leads, which is $150k+ of the total revenue.

Attracted new leads bringing over

$150 000+

Juliya Bayrasheva

Social Media Ads Manager

We had experience with Signum.ai's tools while working on the ad campaign for Red Bull, which is one of our clients. The company's solution helped us to parse the audience on Instagram and Facebook, and the results of the ad campaign were truly impressive – the CTR did almost double! Many thanks to Signum.ai for their high-quality and efficient work.

Initial CTR 0.82%

1.54 %

Average CTR achieved with Signum.ai

Alex Kondrashtina

Chief Digital & Innovation Officer

Collaborating with Signum.ai was very fruitful – we used the team’s solution to enhance our baby food ad campaign. While parsing the audience (mothers of children under one y.o.), specialists working at Signum.ai have elaborated several hypotheses on how to find relevant accounts on Instagram and also run A/B testing to find out what hypothesis worked the best. As a result, we managed to increase the CTR and the number of orders significantly.

Initial CTR 1.02%

1.72 %

Average CTR achieved with Signum.ai

Aleksey Kuklin

СEO & President of the European Office

When engineers, mathematicians, analysts, and marketing specialists get together, there is a high chance of creating an excellent and advanced product. Signum.ai’s team has managed to produce such a one. We have been working with the company for a while, using their solution to make our ad campaigns more efficient. Each month, we parse the audience and run over 50 A/B tests to enhance our ABM-campaigns. The results have been fascinating so far. And there is so much more to come.

50+

A/B tests per month

Serge Milman

Managing Partner at Starta Ventures

It's not often that you get a chance to meet a team who is so in tune regarding the tech behind their product and so focused on the efficient execution of said tech. Getting the most out of the AI and big data analysis, Signum.ai has created a great solution that we use to find new investors for our fund and send them hyper-personalized offers. As a result, we have fueled our pipeline with over 270+ high-quality leads in a few months.

270+

leads in the pipeline

Julia Proisteva

Head of Digital Marketing

For a couple of months, we have been using Signum.ai solutions to optimize our ad campaigns and collect prospects to outreach in the verticals – hemp and pharma. So far, we are more than delighted with the result. Thanks to the team for the individual approach and 24/7 support. With such a toolkit, we have been filling our pipeline with qualified leads, which is $150k+ of the total revenue.

Attracted new leads bringing over

$150 000+

Read our blog

10 Proven Lead Generation Strategies for B2B

Read article

October 1, 2020

How You Can Improve Your Value-Based Selling Using These Top 11 Tools for Social Listening

Read article

September 23, 2020

How to build B2B Outbound Sales and Do Personalization at Scale: Sales Playbook from Becc Holland at Chorus.ai

Read article

August 27, 2020

Integrate your marketing
and sales tech stack

Signum.ai integrates with your CRM and marketing and sales tech stack so that you can be the most productive while generating leads. Bring all your data together in one click and get the most out of it.

Get a demo